11/02/2019 Leinster Allianz Cumann na mBunscol boys... The Leinster Allianz nbsp;Cumann na mBunscol nbsp;boys handball... read on
28/01/2019 Shortlists announced for Cornmarket Cumann... The clock is ticking. It #39;s a little over five weeks to the Cornmarket... read on
27/01/2019 Antrim Allianz Cumann na Bunscol Indoor... The Belfast section of the Antrim Allianz Cumann Na Bunscol indoor... read on

Upcoming Events

GAA News

National Awards for Kerry and Dublin Schools   03/02/2015

Many thanks to all the schools around the country that entered our school of the year competition. The standard was very high and choosing winners was extremely difficult. We would like to pay tribute to the teachers in schools around Ireland who have put such great effort into promoting Gaelic Games

The overall winner in the 150 or less students is Glenbeigh NS, Kerry

The runners up in this section were Creggan PS, Antrim  and Abbeylara NS Longford

The overall winner in the 150 or more students is Gaelscoil Chluain Dolcáin

The runners up in this section were Creevy NS Co Donegal, Fenar NS Co Waterford and Ardfert NS Co Kerry 

Category 5 - School of the Year (150 pupils or less)

1st - Glenbeigh NS Co.Kerry

2nd - Creggan Primary School, Co. Antrim

3rd - Abbeylara NS Co. Longford

 Category 6 -  School of the Year (more than 150 pupils)

1st - GS Clondalkin Dublin

2nd - Creevy NS Co. Donegal

3rd - Fenor NS Co. Waterford

3rd - Ardfert NS Co Kerry